About us
Contact us

Address:Liaoning, Dalian, China
Chinese Tel:+86-411-39890108
        +86-411-87113399
Contact:An Tongxi
English Tel:+86-411-87113399
Contact:Lisa Zhang(English)
FAX:+86-411-87112877
   +86-411-87112727
E-mail:antx@dlyipin.com
Zip code:116113

Your present location:Home >> Company

Dalian Yipin Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. registered in August 2004, the company is located in Dalian Bay in Maoyingzi Ganjingzi District of Dalian City, Beihai Industrial Zone, east from the Dalian bay port 7 kilometers south from Dalian railway station, 7 km from Dalian International Airport 15 kilometers to the West from the Shenyang Dalian Expressway is only 300 meters, 51 km distance Xingang Lushun Port, convenient transportation. Covering an area of 30000 square meters, the factory covers an area of 20000 square meters. Company registered capital of 20 million yuan, the existing fixed assets of $60 million, total assets of $150 million.


After more than ten years of development, the company in the production process has formed a set of perfect quality management assurance system, has passed ISO9001: 2008 international quality system certification and ISO3834 international quality management system certification of welding, welding engineering related personnel with international qualification certificate, and teachers qualification certificate of nondestructive testing technology.


The company's existing staff of more than 340 people, full of youthful spirit, has a large number of keen management personnel, gather a lot of mechanical design, production assembly, technical service and other aspects of quality engineers and technicians; the company has established a large welding team, operating personnel all through the welder qualification test.


The company mainly engaged in the project: production of coke oven machinery, handling machinery, machinery and vehicles, metallurgy, casting and rolling machinery, all kinds of reducer, cast steel, cast iron, forging, welding parts and other products and spare parts; at the same time also provide installation and commissioning, technical consultation, and to map processing, cooperative production services for users. At present, the company has welding, machining, assembly workshop and facilities of the large scale product assembly and test site.


The main production and processing equipment: milling machine, hobbing machine, horizontal boring machine, CNC boring machine, vertical lathe, CNC milling machine, planer, Longmen arm milling, CNC lathe series, ordinary lathe, flat grinding, cylindrical grinding, milling, milling, planer, planer, horizontal and vertical hydraulic machine, CNC cutting equipment, welding machine, bridge crane, Longmen crane, truck cranes, crawler cranes and sanding equipment etc..


In the process of business development, the company always adhere to the "honest, diligent, dedication, perfectionism and strict in demands" of the enterprise purpose, to first-class products and services, scientific and standardized management, to achieve the economic and social benefit, to enable enterprises to embark on a healthy growth path. Since 2004 to achieve sales of 32 million yuan in 2014 to achieve sales of RMB 150 million yuan; products are exported to Australia, Japan, Italy, the United Kingdom and other countries.


A business success or not, depends on the requirements of the customer to understand to what extent. To meet the needs of customers is our success. The company will continue to adhere to the "first-class talent, first-class management, first-class products, first-class service" business philosophy, with you hand in hand, create brilliant! May the sun shine in 2016!

关于我们
联系我们

地址:中国·辽宁省·大连市甘井子区大连湾镇毛茔子北海工业区
中文电话:+86-411-39890108
     +86-411-87113399
联系人:安桐熙
英文电话:+86-411-87113399
联系人:Lisa Zhang(English)
传真:+86-411-87112877
   +86-411-87112727
E-mail:antx@dlyipin.com
邮编:116113

您现在的位置:网站首页 >> 公司简介

        大连一品机械制造有限公司注册于2004年8月,公司坐落于大连市甘井子区大连湾毛茔子北海工业区,向东距离大连湾码头7公里,向南距离大连铁路北站7公里,距离大连周水子国际机场15公里,向西距离沈大高速公路仅300米,距离旅顺新港码头51公里,交通便利。厂区占地30000平方米,厂房面积20000平方米。公司注册资本2000万元,现有固定资产6000万元,资产总额15000万元。
        经过十余年的稳定发展,公司在生产过程中已形成了一整套完善的质量管理保证体系,通过了ISO9001-2008国际质量体系认证以及ISO3834国际焊接质量管理体系认证,相关人员拥有国际焊接工程师资格证书、和无损检测技术资格证书。
        公司现有员工340余人,拥有一大批朝气蓬勃、触觉敏锐的管理人员,集聚了很多机械设计、生产装配、技术服务等各方面的高素质工程师、技师;公司建立了庞大的焊接队伍,操作人员全部通过了焊工资格考试。
        公司主要生产经营项目:焦炉机械,装卸机械,冶金机械及车辆,连铸、轧钢机械、各种减速机、铸钢件、铸铁件、锻件、铆焊件等多种产品及零部件;同时还可为用户提供安装调试、技术咨询、以及来图来料加工、合作生产等服务。目前公司拥有铆焊、加工、装配车间及设施齐全的大型产品装配和试车场地。
        现有生产加工主要设备:铣齿机、滚齿机、卧式镗床、数控落地镗床、立车、数控龙门铣床、龙门刨、单臂铣、数控车床、系列普通车床、平磨、外圆磨、万能铣、立铣、单臂刨、龙门刨、卧、立式油压机、数控切割设备、各种焊机、桥式吊车、龙门吊车、汽车吊车、履带式吊车及各种打砂设备等。   
        在经营发展过程中,公司始终奉行“忠诚可靠、勤奋敬业、吃苦奉献、完美主义与一丝不苟”的企业宗旨,以一流的产品和服务,科学规范的管理,实现了经济效益与社会效益并举,使企业走上了健康成长的道路。自2004年实现销售3200万元人民币到2014年实现销售15000万元人民币;产品远销澳大利亚、日本、意大利、英国等国家。
        一个企业经营成功与否,全靠对顾客的要求了解到什么程度。满足顾客的需要,就是我们的成功。公司将继续秉承“一流人才、一流管理、一流产品、一流服务”的经营理念,与您携手并进,共创辉煌!愿2016年的阳光照亮我们的梦想!